UNDER CONSTRUCTION ….

Standard

Hello readers!

Yes, I am in the process of moving my original blog from Blogger to WordPress! Although I discovered WordPress several months ago (July to be exact!) I found myself not having enough time to make the big leap. I am making the push now! I will be moving all my previously published blog posts over to this new site very soon.

Thank you for stopping by!

xoxo

Heather

About Heather

Daydreamer, wisdom & peace enthusiast and a kid at heart. Love seeing what the world has to offer & what I can offer the world. I have many things to be proud of but most especially, I am proud to be the mother of three amazing children.

Leave a Reply

