Quote

As another year draws to a close, it is a time to reflect back on what this year has brought. For me, it was a year of incredible opportunities, a year of reaching personal goals, meeting new and wonderful people, and having a lot of happiness in my life. I have never been one to be impressed with money and material things, I rather closely cherish time with my family and memories that we have made together. To me, family is what is most important in this world – whether family by blood or friends who have become members of our family. Many of the posts on this blog have involved trips and experiences with my loved ones. I’m glad they could experience it with me.

To all those that I have met throughout the year and have blogged about, thank you for being you! Thank you for providing wonderful opportunities and wonderful food. It has been my honor and pleasure meeting everyone.

Thank you for reading and following! Remember: When you stop to really enjoy the things you do, the things you eat, and the people in your life, life really is pretty darn sweet.

Happy New Year!

xoxo

Heather 

Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

